Search
Identité de marque Archives - Widoo
641
archive,tax-portfolio-category,term-identite-de-marque,term-641,eltd-core-1.0,woly-ver-1.0,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-main-style1,eltd-disable-fullscreen-menu-opener,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-header-standard-disable-transparency,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Archive

Widoo / 

La Lycéenne MAIF RUN 2019

La Lycéenne MAIF RUN 2019 brings together 2000 high school girls in front of the Paris City Hall and more than 16000 young girls from 14 to 18 years old throughout France and overseas territories. This is an opportunity to discover sports activities while having fun. Widoo was in charge of the artistic direction of the events and of the visual creation of the media....

Read More

Nollywood

The first African fiction channel, NOLLYWOOD TV evokes Nigeria, the world's second-largest film power, producing more than 2,000 films each year for an estimated audience of more than 150 million viewers. Nollywood used the Widoo agency to assist in the design and implementation of the logo and the complete packaging of the TV channel....

Read More

Le Chant du Cerf

Le Chant du Cerf offers current, individual and collective music singing lessons, and voice lessons, taught by Sarah Novaro, certified Vocal, Voice and Body teacher, in Paris, Bougival and online.   Sarah Novaro contacted Widoo agency to assist her in the design of its brand identity (realization of the logo, the graphic, the various media and the website). ...

Read More

Un Emploi dans ma Ville

"A Job In My City" co-builds collaborative projects in public and private partnerships from a device designed to meet the needs of companies in human resources and support companies in their recruitment process. All communication media design and brand identity. Custom design and realization of the visuals used....

Read More

Archibon

This is the story of Henri, gastronomy crazy man, always on hunt to find the right address or the right product that will thrill his taste buds. Away from the Grands Boulevards, in a former creamery with a classified art-deco facade, he sets up a gourmet bar / wine bar where you can have a bite to eat, take the time for a break for two or spend an evening with friends. Widoo has accompanied Archibon in communication tools creation : logo, stationery, business cards, facade ...

Read More

Rechercher
Identité de marque Archives - Widoo
641
archive,tax-portfolio-category,term-identite-de-marque,term-641,eltd-core-1.0,woly-ver-1.0,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-main-style1,eltd-disable-fullscreen-menu-opener,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-header-standard-disable-transparency,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Archive

Widoo / 

Nollywood

Première chaîne de fiction africaine, NOLLYWOOD TV évoque le Nigéria, deuxième puissance cinématographique au monde, qui produit chaque année plus de 2 000 films pour une audience estimée à plus de 150 millions de spectateurs.   Nollywood a fait appel à l'agence Widoo pour l'accompagner dans la conception et réalisation du logo et de l’habillage complet de la chaîne TV....

Read More

Le Chant du Cerf

Le Chant du Cerf propose des cours de chant musiques actuelles, individuels et collectifs, et de voix parlée, enseignés par Sarah Novaro, professeur certifiée Chant, Voix et Corps, sur Paris, à Bougival et en ligne. Sarah Novaro a fait appel à l'agence Widoo pour l'accompagner dans la conception de son identité de marque réalisation du logo, de la charte graphique, des différents supports de communication ainsi que du site internet....

Read More

Un Emploi dans ma Ville

Un Emploi dans ma Ville co-construit des projets collaboratifs dans le cadre de partenariats publics et privés à partir d’un dispositif conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises en ressources humaines et soutenir les entreprises dans leur processus de recrutement.   Widoo a accompagné l'entreprise dans la création de ses supports de communication et de son identité de marque.  ...

Read More

Archibon

C’est l’histoire d’Henri, dingue de gastronomie, toujours en vadrouille pour dénicher la bonne adresse ou le bon produit qui fera vibrer ses papilles. À l'écart des Grands Boulevards, dans une ancienne crèmerie à la façade art-déco classée, il installe un comptoir gourmand / bar à vin où l’on vient manger un morceau sur le pouce, prendre le temps d’une pause à deux ou passer une soirée entre copains.   Widoo a accompagné Archibon dans la création de ses outils de communication : logo, papeterie, cartes de visites, devanture ...

Read More