Search
Support imprimé Archives - Widoo
643
archive,tax-portfolio-category,term-support-imprime,term-643,eltd-core-1.0,woly-ver-1.0,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-main-style1,eltd-disable-fullscreen-menu-opener,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-header-standard-disable-transparency,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Archive

Widoo / 

Forum pour l’Emploi des jeunes

Event organized by the Seine Saint Denis prefecture at Stade de France, whose goal is to connect young people with companies which recruit. Widoo accompanied the forum in the scenography, roll up, event communication media, advertising visuals...

Read More

Bio c’ Bon

Bio c'Bon ‘s ambition is to make bio food accessible to all, by proximity, prices and personalized advice in point of sale. With more and more stores in France but also internationally, Bio c'Bon concretizes its ambition and offers products from organic farming, to make bio the norm and no longer a way to consume marginal. Since 2014 we have made all the bags of the brand and have been in charge of creating their platelets and tents for outdoor recruitment.  ...

Read More

Vié & Régnier

Notaries in Paris, Vié & Régnier accompany their clients in the essential stages of their life. Logo, facade, graphic charter, brand identity, street sign, stationery, internal archiving support...

Read More

Arteprint

"The passionately nature printer" offers realistic and optimistic solutions and encourages each individual to commit to the planet by relying on a series of programs to "put ecology at the consciences heart ". Arteprint therefore called on us to showcase the outside of their warehouse, make them advertising for their vehicles and create their website....

Read More

Un Emploi dans ma Ville

"A Job In My City" co-builds collaborative projects in public and private partnerships from a device designed to meet the needs of companies in human resources and support companies in their recruitment process. All communication media design and brand identity. Custom design and realization of the visuals used....

Read More

Green Recup

Green Recup is an expert in consulting, trading, sorting and recovery of waste.   He turned to Widoo for his first advertising campaign. This campaign is composed of different visuals present on recycling buckets...

Read More

Rechercher
Support imprimé Archives - Widoo
643
archive,tax-portfolio-category,term-support-imprime,term-643,eltd-core-1.0,woly-ver-1.0,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-main-style1,eltd-disable-fullscreen-menu-opener,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-header-standard-disable-transparency,eltd-fullscreen-search eltd-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Archive

Widoo / 

Forum pour l’Emploi des jeunes

Le Forum pour l'emploi des jeunes est un évènement organisé par la préfecture de la Seine-Saint-Denis au Stade France dont l’objectif est  de permettre aux jeunes de rencontrer un maximum d’acteurs de l’emploi en une seule journée.   Widoo a accompagné le forum dans la conception de leur scénographie, des supports de communication évènementiel, et des visuels publicitaires....

Read More

Bio c’ Bon

Bio c’ Bon a pour ambition de rendre le bio accessible à tous, par sa proximité, ses prix et ses conseils personnalisés en point de vente. Avec toujours plus de magasins en France mais aussi à l’international, Bio c’Bon concrétise son ambition et propose des produits issus de l’agriculture biologique, pour faire du bio la norme et non plus une façon de consommer marginale.   Depuis 2014 nous réalisons officiellement tous les sacs de l’enseigne et avons eu en charge la création de leurs plaquettes et tentes destinées au recrutement....

Read More

Vié & Régnier

Notaires à Paris, Vié & Régnier accompagnent leurs clients dans les étapes essentielles de leur vie.   Logo, devanture, charte graphique, identité de marque, plaque de rue, papeterie, support d’archivage interne...

Read More

Arteprint

L’imprimeur passionnément nature propose des solutions réalistes et optimistes et encourage chaque individu à s’engager pour la planète en s’appuyant sur une série de programmes pour « mettre l’écologie au cœur des consciences ».   Arteprint a ainsi fait appel à nous pour mettre en valeur l’extérieur de leur entrepôt, leur confectionner des habillages publicitaires pour leurs véhicules et créer leur site internet....

Read More

Un Emploi dans ma Ville

Un Emploi dans ma Ville co-construit des projets collaboratifs dans le cadre de partenariats publics et privés à partir d’un dispositif conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises en ressources humaines et soutenir les entreprises dans leur processus de recrutement.   Widoo a accompagné l'entreprise dans la création de ses supports de communication et de son identité de marque.  ...

Read More